The New Seven Wonders of the World

Jul 8, 2007

The result for the new seven wonders of the world has announced during the Official Declaration ceremony in Lisbon, Portugal on Saturday, July 7, 2007 - 07.07.07. The New Seven Wonders of the World So did the seven wonders you vote were elected?
  1. Chichén Itzá, Mexico
  2. Christ Redeemer, Brazil
  3. The Great Wall, China
  4. Machu Picchu, Peru
  5. Petra, Jordan
  6. The Roman Colloseum, Italy
  7. The Taj Mahal, India
I voted Rome's Colosseum, China's Great Wall, Chile's Easter Island Statues, Mexico's Chichén Itzá, Greece's Acropolis, India's Taj Mahal & Cambodia's Angkor. So I only have 4 listed. Anyway, I'm glad that I have participated in this event with the rest of the people in the world.